Meet More Members of #TeamTina

Tina is proud to have the support of trusted organizations, elected officials, community leaders, and every day Oregonians. Sign up below to add your name to Tina’s list of supporters!

Kate Lieber

State Senator

Jeff Reardon

Happy Valley, OR

State Representative

Carmen Rubio

Portland, OR

Portland City Commissioner

Elizabeth Steiner Hayward

Portland, OR

State Senator

Nafisa Fai

Washington County Commissioner

Jeff Golden

Ashland, OR

State Senator

Wlnsvey Campos

Aloha, OR

State Representative

Lacey Beaty

Beaverton, OR


Sheri Schouten

Beaverton, OR

State Representative

Zach Hudson

Troutdale, OR

State Representative

Eddy Morales

Gresham, OR

Council President

Felicita Monteblanco

Tualatin Hills Park & Recreation District Director

Lucy Vinis

Eugene, OR


Kitty Piercy

Eugene, OR

Former Mayor

John Hummel

Deschutes County, OR

District Attorney

CM Hall

Newport, OR

City Councilor

Melanie Kebler

Bend, OR

City Councilor

Gena Goodman-Campbell

Bend, OR

City Councilor

Pat Mallone

Benton County Commissioner

Ginny Burdick

Former State Senator

Laurie Trieger

Eugene, OR

Lane County Commissioner

Lynn Peterson

Lake Oswego, OR

Metro Council President

Deborah Kafoury

Multnomah County Chair

Christine Lewis

Metro Councilor

Susheela Jayapal

Multnomah County Commissioner

Jessica Vega Pederson

Multnomah County Commissioner

Tom Hughes

Former Metro Council President

Marcus LeGrand

Bend, OR

Bend-La Pine School Board Member

Charlotte Lehan

Wilsonville, OR

City Councilor

Claire Syrett

Eugene, OR

City Councilor

Alice Norris

Oregon City, OR

Former Mayor

Sonya Carlson

Eugene, OR

Eugene Water & Electric Board Commissioner

Ashley Carson Cottingham

Vice-Chair, Salem-Keizer School Board

Mary Walston

Eugene, OR

Eugene 4J School District Board Member

Paul Lumley

Native American Youth and Family Center

Vanessa Timmons

Advocate for survivors of domestic violence and sexual assault

Ernesto Fonseca

Se-ah-dom Edmo

Maria Caballero Rubio

Ricardo Lujan Valerio

Racial Justice Leader and Criminal Justice Reform Advocate

Paul Soloman

Mary Peveto

Linda Nakashima

T. Scott Harden

Wood Village, OR


Barbara Dudley

Kristen Dillon

Hood River, OR

Physician and community leader

Beatriz Lynch

Children's advocate

Elise Yarnell Hollman

Newburg, OR

City Councilor

Fred Heard

Former State Senator

Amira Malak

Local artist and teacher

Endorse Tina Kotek

Join us!

Fighting for progress is going to take all of us. Join #TeamTina today and become a part of the campaign to build a more just future where everyone can succeed.